New Executive Committee

2017 IAGD Board of Directors Executive Committee

President: Majeed Bhatti

Vice-President: Hussain Akbar

Secretary: Shahid Ahmed

Treasurer: Majid Khan

Prayer Timings

Friday’s Khutba: First at 12:30 PM  – Second at 2:30PM         

Sunday Dhur Salah at 1:45PM

Monthly Tahajjud Salah: Second Sunday two hours prior to Fajr

Iqamah times change every Friday except during the month of Ramadan

Please note the Adhan-Time is when the time of each prayer begins


Path to Academic Excellence-Click "Details" to Register
  •  at 13:30 pm - 19:00 pm
  • IAGD Social Hall
  • 02
  • Dec
  •  at 19:00 pm - 19:00 pm
  • IAGD Basement & Gym
  • 01
  • Dec